Menu
Home Page

Contact Us

Contact us at Whitchurch Primary.
Cysylltwch â ni.

Whitchurch Primary School

Erw Las

Whitchurch

Cardiff

CF14 1NL

 

02920 623441

whitchurchprm@cardiff.gov.uk

 

 

Email addresses of class teachers 2021-22

 

Nursery  

Mrs. T. Matthews     tmatthews@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

Reception

Mrs. C. Zirker           czirker@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Miss S. Hawkins        shawkins@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Miss B. Murray          rmurray@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

Year 1

Mrs. S. Davies           sdavies@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. L. Davies            ldavies@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. S. Brown            sbrown@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mr. J. MacLean          jmaclean@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

Year 2

Miss E. Lewis            elewis@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Miss K. Davies           kdavies@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mr. J. Holt                jholt@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

Year 3

Miss T. Peachey        tpeachey@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. R. Trotman        rtrotman@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. R. Karamouzis    rkaramouzis@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

Year 4

Miss E. Blacker          eblacker@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. K. Jones             kjones@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. C. Morgan           cmorgan@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

Year 5

Mrs. S. Rowland         srowland@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Miss H. Butler           hbutler@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. E. Tong              etong@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mrs. A. Price              aprice@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

Year6

Mrs. N. Clarke           nclarke@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mr. M. Ridout            mridout@whitchurchprimary.cymru

Mr. S. Jones              sjones@whitchurchprimary.cymru

 

 

 


Find us on the map / Dewch o hyd i ni ar y map:

 


View Larger Map

 

Enter our postcode CF14 1NL into your SatNav.

Top