Home Page

Contact Us

Contact Whitchurch Primary's PTA
Cysylltwch efo CRhA Whitchurch Primary.

PTA committee

• Chairs – Heulwen Jones & Laura Reynolds

• Treasurer – Sarah Slade

• Secretary – Sarah Foley

• School liaison – Mrs Nikki Jones (please note this email account is managed by volunteers so it may take a couple of days to get back to you. 


Facebook: Friends of Whitchurch Primary 


Please do get in touch if you are interested in helping, have a question about an event, have a new fundraising idea, or just want to let us know how we are doing.